Hanabi

Recently, I spent most of the time on FaceBook, play their application to kill my leisure time and added my old friends back with its search engine. I’ve to admit the search engine of FB is second to the Googles one. Fast and effective. Other than those games like parking wars, mousehunt that requires you go back and check now and then, some games that need a brain lyk word challenge and guess the sketch, also, FB has applications that allow us to send all kinds of gifts, in a very wide variety. From this gift giving application, I can learn what kind, brand is out there. However, for the send flower app, it will be better if I can set the quantity because I was told about Hanabi, different quantity brings different meanings. For a girl, who always think she is not perfect, I’d like to give you 10 flowers. Guess I’ve to learn more Hanabi. It’s interesting. I don’t know why 9 flowers means forever, long lasting. Love shouldn’t be same forever, it must grow by days, that’s how I think. LOL

Hanabi is a word in Japanese, means the language of flower.
Any of you know where can get taufu fah? I want the flower, not the food we eat. Let me know if you traveled and saw it, email me, reward will be given.

Leave a comment