My new house

My new house, located even further away from the town but, it’s bigger and nearer to the toll, in other word, I can confront less traffic light before I’m home. This house, is a period 8 east facing west sitting house, suitable for East group people with their kua number 1, 3, 4 and 9. However, I’m belong to west group so I’ve to use side door to go in and out. Actually, we can move in before CNY but the whole neighbourhood only our house is occupied make my mum worry. On the other hand, papa plans to build a water fountain to tap energy of period 8, use Dragon Castle gate theory to bring in extremely auspicious energy lyk what we can see at Orchid Road @ Spore, and extend the wall to cover missing corner at northeast, so I think I can’t move in so early liao.

Leave a comment