Clover

After the story of my parents, my brother and I, some of my friends start asking me, hoi, I remember you got a sister one wo. Without talking much, let’s begin.

My sister, born in the year of Horse. She is those type you must control her well, otherwise, she will become a wild horse. She and my brother look like a family because their skin are darker after joined so many outdoor activities. Oops, her name Evelyn. Now in her lower six, from convent school to join Malacca High School for form 6. She likes to dance and as a cheerleader. I don’t know why young people like her have to use two numbers, one 012, one 016, like doing big business those type. However, she and I are from same family too because only Einstein doesn’t have a single pimple on his face. She always like to watch drama, sleep and study, her aim, 4 flat. She is a strong metal person that needs wood to balance her luck, so my papa always buy her clothes in green color, even the pendant is in the shape like a clover leaf, that helps her reduce stress whenever she got monthly test. However, my English is not that good, so until now also don’t know how to pronounce Evelyn, Clover is how I call her.

Leave a comment