Eason Chan

My form 6 was different from most of the ppl. Although my class now has girls but I still mix with guys only, because I don’t know how to communicate with them. The guy sit next to me, come from KL just because my school is best for form 6. It’s because he come from KL, we are closer. He is a handsome guy, he told me that most of the Hakka are lidat, that’s why I applied it on my younger brother post. He brought me to red box, but all the songs are Cantonese, I choose Eason Chan to sing because his songs are nice and easier to sing. Most of my favorite songs come in two versions, mandarin and Cantonese, that’s the unique part of Eason Chan. That’s the 1st time I stepped into Red Box, 4 years ago. 25th December is suitable to sing his song again, “lonely Christmas”. Iain, I miss the turkey so much, this year must eat more, muahaha.

Leave a comment